TED: Sir Ken Robinson

Posted: July 20, 2012 in Brilliance!, Interesting Concepts

I recently viewed this presentation given by Sir Ken Robinson, and I was blown away. I hope you’ll take a moment to view this profoundly observant argument for encouraging creativity in the education of children. I am going to read everything I can on this subject; I may not be able to alter the entire system of education on my own, but no one can stop me from encouraging Kol.

Ken Robinson Says Schools Kill Creativity

Comments
  1. Millie Johnson says:

    Yup, there are lots of resources out there. I couldn’t agree more.

Leave a Reply

